Upcoming events

1

June 19, 2024

Time: 03:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm PST

Exempt Or Non-Exempt? Proper Worker Classification Under the New FLSA Overtime Rule

Steven G. Meilleur, Ph.D., SPHR
2

June 19, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Form W-4 Updates 2024

Dayna J Reum
3

June 19, 2024

Time: 02:30 pm EST | 11:30 am PST

Using Tables to Manage EXCEL Databases

Cathy Horwitz
4

June 20, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Multistate Payroll Management: Best Practices, Guidelines, and Tools for Ensuring Compliance

Debbie Cash, CPP
5

June 20, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Benefits Communication Mastery: Engaging Employees with Total Rewards

Sharell Thomas-Hodge
6

June 25, 2024

Time: 02:30 pm EST | 11:30 am PST

Female to Female Hostility @Workplace: All you Need to Know

Dr. Susan Strauss

TESTIMONIALS